Forhandlere

Troms og Finnmark

Lindbak Finnmark  AS – Alta
tlf. 99 21 86 60 | post.finnmark@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Lindbak Finnmark  AS – Kautokeino
tlf. 99 21 86 70 | post.finnmark@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Lindbak Finnmark  AS – Karasjok
tlf. 99 21 86 75 | post.finnmark@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Lindbak Finnmark  AS – Lakselv
tlf. 99 21 86 80 | post.finnmark@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Lindbak Finnmark  AS – Honningsvåg
tlf. 99 21 86 85 | post.finnmark@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Lindbak Finnmark  AS – Vadsø
tlf. 99 21 86 90 | post.finnmark@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Lindbak Finnmark  AS – Kirkenes
tlf. 99 21 86 95 | post.finnmark@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Lindbak Troms AS – Tromsø
tlf. 77 66 36 00 | firmapost.troms@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Nordland

(Med unntak av Helgeland)

Senab Eikeland Bodø AS – Bodø/ Fauske
tlf. 75 58 87 00. | bodo@senabeikeland.no | www.senabeikeland.no

Nordland ( Helgeland )

Ja Takk Kontor AS (JT Kontor) – Mosjøen
tlf. 75 11 13 70 | post@jt-kontor.no | www.jt-kontor.no

Trøndelag

Lindbak AS -Namsos
Tlf. 74 21 90 90 | namsos@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Lindbak AS -Verdal
Tlf. 48 88 33 30 | verdal@lindbak.nowww.lindbak.no

Lindbak AS – Trondheim
tlf. 93 45 77 95 | simon.morseth@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Møre og Romsdal

Grande Interiør AS -Innfjorden
tlf. 71 22 44 00 | grande@grande.no | www.grande.no

Lindbak AS Kristiansund
tlf. 93 45 76 97 | kristiansund@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Lindbak AS Molde
tlf. 71 20 54 00molde@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Lindbak AS Ålesund
tlf. 81 55 02 45 | more@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Lindbak AS Ørsta
tlf. 81 55 02 45 | more@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Innlandet

Senab Eikeland Øst AS – Gjøvik
tlf. 22 25 56 00 | info.no@senabeikeland.no | www.senabeikeland.no

Vestland

Lindbak AS – Førde
tlf 95 75 44 02 | aud.aasen@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Senab Eikeland Bergen AS
tlf. 55 94 69 00 | bergen@senabeikeland.no | www.senabeikeland.no

Lindbak AS – Bergen
tlf. 40 00 46 16 | service.bergen@lindbak.no | www.lindbak.no

Rogaland

Inventum Rogaland Tre og Stål AS – Stavanger
tlf. 51 58 46 00 | post@treogstal.no | www.treogstal.no

Senab Eikeland Stavanger AS
tlf. 47 67 66 00 | stavanger@senabeikeland.no | www.senabeikeland.no

Senab Eikeland Haugesund AS
tlf. 52 70 53 00 | haugesund@senabeikeland.nowww.senabeikeland.no

Agder

Senab Eikeland Sør AS – Kristiansand / Arendal
tlf. 45 25 90 40 | sor@senabeikeland.no | www.senabeikeland.no

Vestfold og Telemark

Senab Eikeland BTV AS – Tønsberg
tlf. 90 95 40 74 | btv@senabeikeland.no | www.senabeikeland.no

Bohus Notodden AS
tlf. 35 02 94 40 | gisle.moen@bohus.no | www.bohus.no

Oslo

Senab Eikeland Øst AS – Oslo
tlf. 22 25 56 00 | oslo@senabeikeland.no | www.senabeikeland.no

Form/Funk AS
tlf. 90 03 39 40 | post@norskekontormobler.no | www.norskekontormobler.no

Viken

Kontormiljø Ringerike AS -Hønefoss
tlf. 32 11 50 50 | terje@kontormiljo.no | www.kontormiljo.no

Senab Eikeland Øst AS – Oslo
tlf. 22 25 56 00 | info.no@senabeikeland.no | www.senabeikeland.no

Form/Funk Oslo AS
tlf. 90 03 39 40 | post@norskekontormobler.no | www.norskekontormobler.no

Sørlie Prosjektinnredninger AS -Sarpsborg
tlf. 69 13 99 50 | sorlie@sorliepro.no | www.sorliepro.no